Santa Fe Trail Council Staff

 
The executive staff are paid employees of the council. The Scout Executive is hired by the council executive board who in turn hires the executive staff to carry out the Council's program.
 
Executive Staff
 
Scout Executive – Michael Stewart 620-275-5162 office or 620-521-1627cell michael.stewart@scouting.org

 

Senior District Executive- Marvin Wilson 620-275-5162 office 
620-640-4863 cell marvin.wilson@scouting.org

 

District Executive- Andy Treder 620-275-5162 office or 620-521-1629 cell
andrew.treder@scouting.org

 

District Executive – Alan Watson 620-275-5162 office or 620-521-5106 cell alan.watson@scouting.org
 
 
Operation Staff
 
The Operation staff are paid employees of the Council.  These employees work behind the scenes and provide the ever important support services to the Council.

 

Office Manager –Julie Scully– 620-275-5162 office
julie.scully@scouting.org


Registrar – Diana Gutierrez-Sanders -- 620-275-5162 office
diana.gutierrez-sanders@scouting.org

 

Spanish Peaks Scout Ranch Security - Craig Lessar, Deputy Sherriff Huerfano County lessarcraig@hotmail.com  


Spanish Peaks Scout Ranch Ranger - Contact Council Service Center 1-888-316-5162


Spanish Peaks Scout Ranch Camp Director - Shelly Salley-Jarrett 316-613-1306 ssalley@usd259.net


Mandan Scout Camp & Training Center – Jeff Davis – 620-227-5326 

Santa Fe Trail Council, Boy Scouts of America
1513.5 E Fulton Terrace
Garden City, Kansas 67846
620-275-5162 office 1-888-316-5162- 620-275-6508 fax
Store Hours: M-F 9:00 Am to 5:00 Pm
 
                                                        
Spanish Peaks Scout Ranch                  Mandan Scout Camp 
16040 County Road 340                           11639 Garnett
Walsenburg, CO 81089                             Wright, Kansas 67882
719-738-2271 fax                                        620-227-5326 office

719-738-3036 office